Happy Chinese New Year 2017



Year of the Rooster

Similar to the zodiac signs of the west, the Chinese also have 12 zodiac signs, however in the far east, the 12 zodiac signs are 12 different animals that change on a yearly basis for twelve years.

2017 is the year of the rooster, as are the years of 1921, 1933, 1945, 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, and 2005.

According to the customs of the far east, the rooster is characterized by its decisiveness, toughness, hard work, loyalty and accuracy, while taking care to give a large awakening call at the dawn of a new day.

Inspired by the characteristics of the rooster, we wish you a happy and successful Chinese New Year !